Стандартное подключение последовательного кабеля RS232 и определение контактов RS232

Блог о кабелях Utech

Стандартное подключение последовательного кабеля RS232 и определение контактов RS232

Последовательный кабель RS232 широко используется в последовательной связи между устройствами. Последовательный порт имеет высокую совместимость, широко используется для подключения к рабочему столу различных последовательных устройств, таких как компьютеры и машины налогового контроля, цифровые станки, КПК, модем, телевизионные приставки, машина штрих-кода, промышленные приборы и другое оборудование последовательного порта. коммуникативная функция.
RS232 serial port cable connection depends on the actual device connection. Let’s look at the pin definition. At present, the interface of the RS232 serial port line is контакт DB9, а его вывод интерфейса определяется следующим образом:

rs232-pin-определение

Как показано на рисунке выше, контакты последовательного интерфейса RS232 разделены на два ряда сверху и снизу.
В случае лицом к лицу и большим краем интерфейса, обращенным вверх, имеется 5 стежков в ряду слева направо, что соответствует 1-5 стежкам соответственно. Четыре стежка подряд слева направо соответствуют шести-девяти стежкам.

Последовательный кабель RS232

rs232-pin-определение

UTECH

RS232 Serial Cable Standard Connection and RS232 Pin Definition

RS232 serial cable is widely used in serial communication between devices. Serial port has high compatibility, widely used for desktop connections of various kinds of serial devices, such as Computers and tax control machines, digital machine tools, PDA, Modem, set-top boxes, barcode machine, industrial instrumentation, and other serial port equipment communication function.
RS232 serial port cable connection depends on the actual device connection. Let’s look at the pin definition. At present, the interface of the RS232 serial port line is the DB9 pin, and its interface pin is defined as follows:

rs232-pin-definition

As shown in the figure above, RS232 serial interface pins are divided into two rows above and below.
In the case of face to face and a large edge of the interface facing upward, there are 5 stitches in a row, from left to right, corresponding to 1-5 stitches respectively. Four stitches in a row, from left to right, correspond to six to nine stitches.

rs232-pin-definition

rs232-pin-definition


Send inquiry to Utech Cables